Go to content

Terrasse le Jardin – Casino de Montréal

Every Friday and Saturday Latin fiesta

Things are heating up this summer!

Get ready to party like there’s no mañana every Friday and Saturday night. Grab your friends, and come dance to Latin music and sip exotic cocktails on the best patio in town!

Schedule

Friday, July 19 Chico Band

Saturday, July 20 DJ Fabio Brizzi

and 2 dancers

Friday, July 26 The Cuban Martinez Show

Saturday, July 27 DJ Fabio Brizzi

and 2 dancers

Friday, August 2 Chico Band

Saturday, August 3 Chico Band

Friday, august 9 Chico Band

Saturday, August 10 The Cuban Martinez Show

Friday, August 16 The Cuban Martinez Show

Saturday, August 17 The Cuban Martinez Show

Friday, August 23 Chico Band

Saturday, August 24 Chico Band

Friday, August 30 Chico Band

Saturday, August 31 Chico Band

Sunday, September 1 st Chico Band

Terrace hours vary according to weather.

*Plus tax and gratuity